Managing pages from the list of pages

Accessing the list of pages

From the back office, click Pages to access the list of pages.

Overview of the list of pages

The list of pages shows all pages on your domain. The list is divided into two sections:

  • The first section lists the pages you created with the Studio.

  • The second section lists the classic pages you created from the old interface.

../../_images/pages-list--en.png

Note

When using the search bar, the search by tag feature is only available for classic pages.

For each page, the list includes an overview of the page properties:

  • Page URL

  • Page title

  • Security information (public or private)

  • Page status (published or not published)

  • Last modification information

../../_images/pages-list-page-info--en.png

Taking actions on pages

From the list of pages, you can publish, unpublish, edit, or delete a page. The actions that you can take depend on the status of the page.

Publishing a page

From the list of pages, you can publish a page in draft status.

  1. From the list of pages, hover over the desired page.

  2. Click the icon to publish the page.

Unpublishing a page

From the list of pages, you can unpublish a page and hide from the public.

  1. From the list of pages, hover over the desired page.

  2. Click the icon to unpublish the page.

Editing a page

From the list of pages, you can open the Studio to edit a specific page.

  1. From the list of pages, hover over the desired page.

  2. Click the icon to open the Studio and edit the page.

Deleting a page

From the list of pages, you can delete a page.

Warning

You cannot retrieve a deleted page.

  1. From the list of pages, hover over the desired page.

  2. Click the icon to delete the page.

  3. Confirm the action when prompted.

Bulk edit pages

Through the Pages section of the back office, you can edit more than one pages at a time.

  1. Select the check box at the beginning of the Studio pages or Classic pages section of the list of pages.

  2. Click one of the following icons to bulk edit pages:

    • lets you publish the selected pages (only available for Studio pages).

    • lets you unpublish the selected pages (only available for Studio pages).

    • lets you delete the selected pages.

  3. If prompted, confirm the action in the dialog box that opens.